Things to Do

Tue Nov. 20

Tue Nov. 20

Tue Nov. 20

Wed Nov. 21

Fri Nov. 23

Fri Nov. 23

The Hangover PT6

When
10:30 pm

Fri Nov. 23

Sat Nov. 24

Sat Nov. 24

Sat Nov. 24

Super Sabado

When
10:00 am

Sat Nov. 24

Mon Nov. 26

Tue Nov. 27

Wed Nov. 28

Wed Nov. 28

Wed Nov. 28

Wild n Out

When
8:00 pm

Thu Nov. 29

Thu Nov. 29

Thu Nov. 29

Thu Nov. 29

Good News Miami Fest

When
6:00 pm

Thu Nov. 29

Thu Nov. 29

Fri Nov. 30

GLOW2.0

When
7:30 pm

Fri Nov. 30

Fri Nov. 30

Fri Nov. 30

Fri Nov. 30

Sat Dec. 1

SMOKETHIS 2018

When
1:00 pm

Sat Dec. 1

Sat Dec. 1

Sat Dec. 1

Sat Dec. 1

Sun Dec. 2

Sun Dec. 2

Tue Dec. 4

Apéro Arty

When
6:00 pm

Tue Dec. 4

Wed Dec. 5

Wed Dec. 5

Wed Dec. 5

Thu Dec. 6

Thu Dec. 6

DPR Holiday Event

When
7:00 pm

Thu Dec. 6

ALEXANDER ABREU HDP

When
9:30 pm

Fri Dec. 7

Fri Dec. 7

Fri Dec. 7

Fri Dec. 7

The Cerebral Circus

When
10:00 pm

Sat Dec. 8

Sat Dec. 8

Sat Dec. 8

Sat Dec. 8