Event Details

Head to THE ART PLUG POWER HOUSE, a police impound property turned into an adult playground, during Miami Art Week (Art Basel) on December 7 & 8, 2018.

Guests will be welcomed inside to find a variety of art installations and experiences powered by High Hemp featuring 33 influential, trendsetting artists & creatives from around the globe.

FEATURED ARTISTS + CREATIVES

  • Aholsniffsglue: @aholsniffsglue

  • Bertrand Fournier: @fournierbertrand

  • CB Hoyo: @cbhoyo

  • Chad Knight: @chadknight

  • Dan Alva: @dan.alva

  • Daniel Columbie: @propmoviemoney

  • Derick G: @derick_g

  • Detroitwick:@detroitwick

  • Finnano Fenno: @finnanofenno
  • For Those Who Sin: @forthosewhosin

  • Francesco Vullo: @fra_vullo

  • FrankHaveMercy: @frankhavemercy

  • Ketnipz: @ketnipz

  • Kourosh Keynejad: @kourosh_keynejad

  • Jeff Cole: @cole

  • Joel Alvarez:@thekingoftape

  • John Paul Fauves: @lefauves

  • Lefty Out There: @leftyoutthere
  • Matthieu Venot: @matthieuvenot

  • McFlyy: @mcflyy

  • Nicole Heere: @nicoleheere
  • Roberto Del Rio: @robertodelrioart

  • Rhymezlikedimez: @rhymezlikedimez

  • Schoony: @schoony_art
  • Sophodes: @sheissophodes

  • Tiago Magro: @tiagomagro
  • This is Addictive: @thisisaddictive

  • Thomas Iser: @_thomasiser_

  • Timmy Sneaks: @timmysneaks

  • Toot
  • TruthByNature: @truthbynature

  • Tyler Jove: @byjove

  • Zevi G: @zevigart

SPECIAL GUEST DJs + ENTERTAINMENT

  • Musical Showcase by Atlantic Records
  • Cocodrills: @cocodrills

  • Stafford Brothers: @staffordbrothers

  • Nano The DJ: @nanothedj

  • Otto Von Schirach + Friends: @ottovonschirach

  • Skitty: @djskitty
  • ESP

This is not just any art show, it is a fully immersive display of the arts celebrating culture and craftsmanship. Guests will be immersed in interactive art curated by “The Art Plug” Marcel Katz.

THE ART PLUG POWER HOUSE will be an unforgettable experience and the highlight of Miami Art Week by detaching from the real world, while providing you with a sense of liberation unlike anything you’ve experienced before.

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS + PARTNERS

  • High Hemp
  • Bring Me by Buzzfeed
  • Stoli
  • Atlantic Records
  • Adidas
  • Zunte Mezcal
  • Vero Water
  • Ikonick
  • Pizza Bar
  • Metro Wrapz
  • Strata
  • Hip and Bone
  • Monsieur Marcel
  • Marcel Katz Art

21+ ONLY - Must provide valid identification upon entry. Tickets are nonrefundable.

  • When: Fri Dec. 7 - 7:00 pm
    to
    Sat Dec. 8 12:00 am

  • Address: 1440 Northwest 21st Street
    Miami FL,US 33142

  • Web: Visit Website